David G. Duke - Freshies - Amazon.com Music

David G. Duke - Freshies - Amazon.com Music

Regular price $13.00

As I prepared to present my CDs for sale in hardcopy format I redesigned much of the cover art, and remixed many of the tracks. As I looked back over the finished works, I found that I had not only remixed old tracks, but also slipped some new titles onto older existing albums; and so the "Freshies" album was born. Freshies is a compilation of those new tracks that were previously released on some of the older existing CD titles. This CD also includes the bonus track, "Positive Energies", a sneak preview of my next album Night Creature.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Summer Nights
  2. Mother Nature
  3. After Midnight
  4. Duality
  5. Springtime Reflections
  6. Funky Friz-Niz
  7. Night and Day
  8. Concerto for Piano and Strings
  9. Through Moonlit Eyes
  10. Night of the Dead
  11. Astral Plane
  12. Dreamscape
  13. Children at Heart
  14. Positive Energies

Product details

  • Audio CD (May 29, 2009)
  • Label: DGD Media/David G. Duke International
  • Run Time: 70 minutes
  • ASIN: B002BH4P6A

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.