David G. Duke - Night Creature - Amazon.com Music

David G. Duke - Night Creature - Amazon.com Music

Regular price $13.00

As I was working on composing this album, there where a lot of things happening in this world, the fight for freedom in Iran, celebrity deaths that included David Carradine, Farrah, and Michael Jackson, and many others. In some ways those events affected this album and what I wanted to do. The opening track, "Still Here with You" was composed very quickly the night MJ and Farrah passed away, and is intended to be a reminder that although loved ones have left this world, they are still with us in love and in spirit.

Many have heard the solo piano lament titled "beautiful Muse", the bonus track on the "Genesis of a Dream" album, well here on this album, you can finally hear the full length orchestrated version of that piece, hope you like. Many of the other tracks on this album reflect my life as an artist, fashion designer, and follower of the Wiccan religion, as-well-as my lifestyle as a phototoxic creature of the night.

Thank you for purchasing this album, I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoyed composing it.

Goddess Bless

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Still Here with You
  2. Fashionista
  3. A Night on the Reservation
  4. Positive Energies
  5. Continental Drift
  6. Throughout the Year
  7. Night Creature
  8. Mysteries of the Night
  9. Beautiful Muse (full)
  10. Nature's Pulse
  11. Cherry Blossom

Product details

  • Audio CD (July 27, 2009)
  • Label: DGD Media/David G. Duke International
  • Run Time: 75 minutes
  • ASIN: B002J9HAJO

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.