David G. Duke - Supernova - Amazon.com Music

David G. Duke - Supernova - Amazon.com Music

Regular price $13.00

Supernova is a spacey instrumental journey through the mind of composer David G. Duke. Tracks on this album stem from a variety of influences; from surfing to Spanish flamenco music to erotic pleasures. The album is rounded out with a gothic inspired duet for piano and harpsichord and a slow balled like track dedicated to young talents taken to soon by tragedy.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Funky Friz-Niz (Instrumental remix)
  2. Supernova
  3. Concerto for Piano and Strings
  4. Flamenco Dancer
  5. Making Out
  6. Slow Funken'
  7. Surf's Up
  8. Night and Day
  9. Erotica
  10. Duet for Piano and harpsichord
  11. Improvisation 1
  12. Precision Timing
  13. Planes of Existence
  14. Drum Circle
  15. Fallen Stars
  16. Romantica

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 5, 2009)
  • Label: DGD Media/David G. Duke International
  • Run Time: 77 minutes