David G. Duke - Eye of the Storm - Amazon.com Music

David G. Duke - Eye of the Storm - Amazon.com Music

Regular price $13.00

Debut album by pianist and composer David G. Duke, based on the idea that there is beautiful music all around us, from the sounds of nature, man made sounds of city streets and people doing their jobs, to musical instrumentation of all types. I am always amazed at the near endless variety of instruments the people of this world have created and continue to create to express the music they feel in their hearts and souls. What I endeavor to do with my music is create soundscapes that blend the music and sounds of our world. I am always exploring and looking for instruments I have not yet used, when I find them I will look for a way to use them. You never know what you may hear in my music.

This product is manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

  1. Summer Nights
  2. Eye of the Storm
  3. Sassy Girl
  4. Mother Nature
  5. Country Sunset
  6. Duality
  7. Driving Rain (Funky Mix)
  8. After Midnight
  9. Illusions of Reality
  10. Enchantress
  11. Erotic Romance
  12. At the Beach
  13. The Land of Oz
  14. Cassie

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 20, 2009)
  • Label: DGD Media/David G. Duke International
  • Run Time: 73 minutes