David G Duke - Memory Lane 2 - Amazon.com Music

David G Duke - Memory Lane 2 - Amazon.com Music

Regular price $13.00

Memory Lane 2 is a collection of new music, previously unreleased tracks, and some of my older tracks that string together to form the soundtrack to the Memory Lane 2 DVD. The DVD is another collection of family photos that I scanned and sequenced, while the hardcopy DVD is for private use only, the audio tracks are offered here for all to enjoy.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. In a Lifetime
  2. Voice Chat Groove
  3. The Wild Rose
  4. December Winds
  5. The First Harvest
  6. Repetitions
  7. Evening at the Park
  8. Mother Nature
  9. Bitter-Sweet
  10. Duet for Piano and Harpsichord
  11. Oddities
  12. Remembrance
  13. In Private
  14. Surprises
  15. Springtime Reflections
  16. Children at Heart
  17. Snow Days

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 5, 2010)
  • Label: DGD Media
  • Run Time: 68 minutes
  • ASIN: B003FGX3FU

When sold by Amazon.com, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media. Amazon.com's standard return policy will apply.